The Commitee

Acceptance Sydney is governed by a Facilitation and Coordination Committee, dedicated to advancing Acceptance Sydney's mission.

The 2024 Committee Members include:

Secretary - Matt

Treasurer - Paolo

Public Officer - Paolo

Ordinary Committee Members - Damian, Br Paul, Hugo, and Greg.

Committee Nomination form is available here

Form of Appointment of Proxy is available here